Dmitriy Popov's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Dmitriy’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English
  • 31, Male
  • Member since 2014
  • St.Petersburg
  • Higher
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 75% complete

About Me

Hello there!
My name is Dima and from Russia. I'm a musician. I like hip-hop, playing some precussion stuff etc. Also i like basketball - that's my passion.
A month ago ne and my wife we decided to move from my native city Perm to far St.Petersburg. So we are here now and open to everything new.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Just like everybody - to know more about people, their lives, destiny, way of living; to find some notes that i can take to my life and to share something big with you.

Interests

I have my hip-hop project and my soft acoustic rock project where i play cajon and other stuff.
Also, i would like to share orange ball with somebody.
Of course, i can speak about cats - so it goes with me whole my life :)

  • cats
  • hip-hop music
  • basketball
  • precussion

Music, Movies, and Books

Lupe Fiasco, The Cat Empire, Adele, Red Hor Chili Peppers, Faker, Parov Stelar and many more.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Got married

Teach, Learn, Share

Ask everything - it seems i can help.

What I Can Share with Hosts

My life

Countries I’ve Visited

Cyprus, Denmark, Germany, India, Italy, Sweden, Tunisia, Turkey, Viet Nam

Join Couchsurfing to see Dmitriy’s full profile. It’s free!