Dmitry Goloubev's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address Verified

Accepting Guests

  • 90% response rate
  • Last login about 1 hour ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Dmitry’s full profile.

Overview

  • 31 references 14 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Dutch, English, German, Russian; learning Arabic, Spanish
  • 38, Male
  • Member since 2016
  • Administrative assistant
  • High University
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I am easy going guy, I am friendly. I like to meet people from different countries too, but this is something new for me actually. I like to get to know people from all over the world, so I ll be able to learn something new from them and they will learn something from me too.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Its a great opportunity to learn more people and become an friends for long time.

Interests

  • music
  • sports
  • travelling

Music, Movies, and Books

I have so many so it would not be enough to write on this page. Incredible much.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I will tell my host myself.

Teach, Learn, Share

In learning you will teach, and in teaching you will learn.
Seek opportunities to show you care. The smallest gestures often make the biggest difference.
Stay positive and happy. Work hard and don't give up hope. Be open to criticism and keep learning. Surround yourself with happy, warm and genuine people.

What I Can Share with Hosts

My place and my hospitality as well. To show my city adn other places around.

Countries I’ve Visited

Bahrain, Belgium, China, Czech Republic, France, Germany, Hong Kong, India, Iran, Jordan, Lebanon, Luxembourg, Russian Federation, Saudi Arabia, Turkey, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Netherlands

Join Couchsurfing to see Dmitry’s full profile.