Dmitry Pirs's Photo

Partially Verified

  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 100% response rate
  • Last login 27 minutes ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Dmitry’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 70 References 55 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Russian; learning English
  • 29, Male
  • Member since 2012
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

ABOUT ME

Hello i travel around Asia hitchhiking and by motorbike. More then 1 year in trip.

I'm cool, positive man
I have a sense of humor) I like merry company.
I love nature, walking in the mountains.
a party with friends, girls, tea)
Play in poker.
I do not eat meat (fish yes)

PHILOSOPHY

All possible

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I like to meet new people from different countries. They seemed from another world. They think differently. I am glad to help.

Interests

adventure, communication, cooking food, good music, night club, girls, books, nature, poker, new

Music, Movies, and Books

I watch movies on my mood. From comedies to thrillers. I like cartoons.
I like to listen to live music.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I live as I want

Teach, Learn, Share

Simple food which i want
Give a place to sleep
Show Almaty city
Normal and abusive russian language)))

Countries I’ve Visited

Cambodia, China, Kazakhstan, Laos, Malaysia, Russian Federation, South Korea, Thailand

Countries I’ve Lived In

Kazakhstan

Join Couchsurfing to see Dmitry’s full profile. It’s free!