Logo orange

Dmitry Savenkov

Donetsk, Donetsk, Ukraine

Not Accepting Guests

Last login 3 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Dmitry's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 11 Positive References
  • Fluent in Russian; learning English, Hindi, Japanese
  • 36, Male
  • Member since 2012
  • No occupation listed
  • economical, IT
  • From Donetsk region
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

ABOUT ME


I'm a Dmitry, Dima. I'm working in IT now. I have a wife Natalya and we very like to travel together. We're unpretentious, easygoing people. We are very neat, do not smoke and vegetarian. We are open minded and interested in meeting new people and having new experiences.

PHILOSOPHY

Everything happens for a reason.

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

Couchsurfing is awesome project! It helped me to meet a new friends.
SURFED: 2 times
HOSTED: 7 times, 12 persons

Interests

I like a good music, good literature.
In sports I like kayaking, surfing, kitesurfing.

One Amazing Thing I've Done

Spring tundra and taiga in north Russia, beautiful coral reefs in Red sea, endless wild steppes... I'm think in every place we can find something beautiful and amazing.

Countries I've Visited

Egypt, Hong Kong, India, Jordan, Malaysia, Mongolia, Russian Federation, Thailand, Turkey, Ukraine

Countries I've Lived In

India, Russian Federation, Ukraine

Join Couchsurfing to see Dmitry's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile