Dmitry Kuvshinov's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Dmitry’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 2 References 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Russian; learning English
  • 57, Male
  • Member since 2014
  • Entrepreneur, managment trainer and writer
  • Samara State Aviation Insistute
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I am a musician, composer, songs writer. With a great pleasure I ride my bicycle in Zhiguly mountains, which are a very beautiful part of my hometon. I like nature, so I have a boat and I like water-skiing and fishing.
Besides, I am learning English and I would be glad to meet people, who would like to share anything interesting with me.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I have an oppotunity to host people in my flat in the city center or in my small cottage on the river coast during the summer. So I would be glad to communicate with people from all over the world.

Interests

Love sailing by yacht and travel around Mediterranean Sea
Play piano, compose music and write songs with my daughter
Try to learn English
Write articles about management

  • writing
  • literature
  • singing
  • cooking
  • partying
  • yachting
  • boating
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • music
  • guitar
  • piano
  • fishing
  • sailing
  • skiing
  • mountains

Music, Movies, and Books

I enjoy listening to jazz rock. George Benson is my favorite musician.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Last summer I organized the open-air events, called Salsa Party and Literature evening. It was cool and exciting. All my guests came by boats, because the parties took place on an island.

Teach, Learn, Share

I can show you my city and other interesting places near Samara.
I could teach you to cook delicious Russian dishes and tell you many interesting stories about Russia.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can sing Russian songs with guitar or piano.

Countries I’ve Visited

Andorra, Croatia, France, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Montenegro, Portugal, Slovenia, Spain

Countries I’ve Lived In

Kazakhstan

Join Couchsurfing to see Dmitry’s full profile. It’s free!