Dmytro Kupriianov's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • 100% response rate
  • Last login about 1 hour ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Dmytro’s full profile.


  • 14 references 7 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Ukrainian; learning English
  • 35, Male
  • Member since 2014
  • Software Engineer
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hello! I like to communicate with people and visit new places. I am also very passionate about sports. I very like cycling, hiking in the mountains and visit gym. I am a programmer by profession and therefore I am interested in everything that related to IT.

Pronouns: hi/him/his

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I want to fill my gap in communicating with smart people and find a new friends.


Any kind of sports, mind-developing games, books, movies.

  • walking
  • investing
  • sports
  • english
  • whiskey
  • programming
  • bicycle
  • money
  • landscapes
  • cryptocurrency

Music, Movies, and Books

The Wolf of Wall Street
Requiem for a Dream

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Moved to live in Los Angeles

Teach, Learn, Share

I was born in the month of Sagittarius and this sign reflect my character very well. I am constantly hungry for knowledge and every day I try to learn something new.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Colombia, Czech Republic, Egypt, Germany, Greece, Lithuania, Poland, Slovakia

Countries I’ve Lived In

Canada, Ukraine, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Dmytro’s full profile.