Dmytro Syniuk's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 95% response rate
  • Last login about 2 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Dmytro’s full profile.

Overview

  • 12 references 9 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Polish, Russian, Ukrainian; learning English
  • 24, Male
  • Member since 2020
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Kyiv, Kyiv city, Ukraine
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

My name is Dmitro, I'm 24. I love travelling a lot (I've travelled around almost the whole Ukraine). I've been in Egypt, Germany, Russian Federation, Turkey, Poland and Czech Republic. Now I have a job, so I can't accept guests as often as I want.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Sharing knowledge, minds and significant thoughts you've come to in the course of your life. The experience of your country, the culture of your people. I want to to visit many beautiful places and meet many interesting people around the world.
That's what CS is about for me.

Interests

Traveling, business, family, movies, music(listen and play), tasty food, motorcycling, ..

  • movies
  • traveling
  • music

Music, Movies, and Books

I don't have favorite song or music genre. Same to movies.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Was born 🤘

Teach, Learn, Share

I can tell you about flat earth, I have many thoughts about life

What I Can Share with Hosts

Some stories about my country, work and life. Also i might have board games, but i'm not sure.

Countries I’ve Visited

Czech Republic, Egypt, Germany, Poland, Russian Federation, Turkey, Ukraine

Countries I’ve Lived In

Poland, Ukraine

Join Couchsurfing to see Dmytro’s full profile.

My Groups