Dmytro Voloshanovskyi's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 4 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Dmytro’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 1 Reference
  • Fluent in English, Russian, Ukrainian; learning French
  • 23, Male
  • Member since 2017
  • English tutor
  • Odessa Linguistic College
  • From Odessa, Odessa Oblast, Ukraine
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hi! My name is Dima. I am from Ukraine. Travelling is my passion. That's why I want to visit as many countries and cities as I can! I am just in the beginning of my journey and I hope you can help me to fulfill my dream =) Currently I have visited Ukraine, Belarus, Thailand, Italy and Singapore. I have lots of hobbies such as playing basketball, badminton, swimming, playstation 4, solving riddles in quest rooms, watching films and reading books. I am easy going and I am looking forward to meeting you soon =)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I am here because I would like to save some money on living in a new city. I want to spend them on delicious food and drinks, sightseeing and activities. Also I am really interested in meeting new people. That is why I have been learning English for all these years. I hope to visit you and exchange our stories =)

Interests

  • books
  • dancing
  • badminton
  • beaches
  • films
  • manga
  • salsa
  • sun
  • sunsets
  • motorbikes
  • basketbal

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I was living in Thailand for 6 months when I was 19.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Emotions, experience

Countries I’ve Visited

Belarus, Italy, Singapore, Thailand, Ukraine

Join Couchsurfing to see Dmytro’s full profile. It’s free!