Dnomyar Zeuqsav's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login 3 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Dnomyar’s full profile.

Overview

  • 1 reference 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Tagalog; learning Spanish
  • 36, Male
  • Member since 2018
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I am an avid traveler of the world. Ultimate dream is being able to set foot in each continent. I have been to Europe, Asia, Africa, North America and will target Australia and South America soon.

Follow me on IG: @doroexplorero
Follow me on FB: facebook.com/doroexplorero

If you are ever in the Philippines (Cagayan de Oro) let me know. I will happily host you. I got a place, nothing fancy, but could provide decent shelter. :)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Interested in hosting and also meet hosts in other places

Interests

Journals. Writing. Climbing (mountains and trees). Travel. Language. Culture.

  • nature
  • snow
  • waterfalls
  • sunsets
  • islands
  • sunrise

Music, Movies, and Books

Harry Potter, John Grisham’s, Robin Sharma, Stephanie Meyer

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Jump off a 30ft High waterfalls

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can share our culture, lifestyle and maybe dialect

Countries I’ve Visited

Cambodia, France, Germany, Greece, Hong Kong, Indonesia, Italy, Macao, Malaysia, Maldives, New Zealand, Singapore, Spain, Taiwan, Thailand, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

Philippines, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Dnomyar’s full profile.