Dominika Tomasovič's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 54% response rate
  • Last login 18 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Dominika’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 1 Reference 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Croatian, English, Slovak
  • 28, Female
  • Member since 2011
  • self employed fashion
  • university
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

PLEASE NOTE I AM VERY BUSY DURING SUMMER AND I AM NOT ABLE TO ACCOMODATE ANYONE DURING THAT TIME. I CAN HOST YOU AND MEET DURING WINTER TIME. I am very friendly and sociable, l love meeting new people and exploring the world! I took some time off from my work for travel at the moment and l am excited to meet new people, visit new countries and gain experiences. I am planning to travel Asia from September and during summer l will be exploring Europe. I am also looking for travel buddies for Asia, so lets see if we could travel together.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I see this as a nice way to meet new people from across the world and make new friends, understand better another cultures and socialize.

Interests

Fashion, sport, travel, culture and languages.

  • culture
  • fashion
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • sports
  • languages

Music, Movies, and Books

No preference

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Croatia, Czech Republic, England, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Italy, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Oman, Poland, Portugal, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain

Countries I’ve Lived In

Croatia, England, Greece, Slovakia

Join Couchsurfing to see Dominika’s full profile. It’s free!