Dobromir Manev's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 20 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Dobromir’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 1 Reference 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English; learning French, Italian, Russian, Spanish
  • 37, Male
  • Member since 2012
  • Learning how to be a better man and more responsible one....
  • Bachelor of International Tourism
  • From Burgas
  • Profile 80% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

To travel and visit places as much as possible

ABOUT ME

I'm 32 years old.I'm opene minded,very positive and funny guy.I'm a good company at all and I love to talk about different topicis.I love to travel, going out, walking around in the nature anytime I have some free time.

PHILOSOPHY

I love to love.
I hate to hate.
I am grateful.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

None at the moment but I'd love to host people from all over the world who want to visit my country. :)

Interests

I love riding my bike, swimming, scuba diving, singing, reading, learning languages, going out with friends, watching European cinema, sc ecological projets and caises and others :)

  • singing
  • walking
  • movies
  • reading
  • traveling
  • cycling
  • scuba diving
  • swimming
  • languages

Music, Movies, and Books

Lots of them....

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I jumped off the bridge into the sea and it was amazing feeling.
The last time I dived I didn't feel the pain in my ears caused by the preasure and I could enjoy exploring the sea to the most.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Greece, Hungary, Italy, Romania, Turkey

Countries I’ve Lived In

Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Dobromir’s full profile. It’s free!