Фотографии пользователя Dori

Профиль прошел верификацию

  • Платежные данные проверены
  • Телефон подтвержден
  • Личность не подтверждена
  • Адрес подтвержден

Не принимает гостей

  • Процент ответов: 100%
  • Последний раз на сайте: 6 days назад

Зарегистрируйтесь на Couchsurfing, чтобы увидеть полный профиль пользователя Doris. Это бесплатно!

Обзор

  • 21 Отзывs 15 Подтвержденные хостом и гостем
  • Fluent in English, German; learning French, Spanish
  • 68, Female
  • Пользователь с 2010
  • pensioner
  • studied
  • Из Wuppertal, North Rhine-Westphalia, Germany
  • Профиль заполнен на 100%

Обо мне

I AM TRAVELLING AT THE MOMENT.

I love nature and animals, I like travelling, walking and all kinds of sports;
I escpecially love dancing (eg. salsa, oriental and folk).
I am rather a lively than a quiet person.
Of course, that's not all about me...
Just find out.

PHILOSOPHY
Remain curious and open-minded towards everything and anything.
Take care for your fellow creatures and your surroundings.
Life is a gift - be open to s e e things and enjoy them.

Что привело меня на Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING
I like to meet people from all over the planet.
I can show visitors of Bremen the town and the beautiful surroundings.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE
When travelling in Australia with my daughter in 210 we had our first great couchsurfing experiences with CS. After that I couchsurfed also in Italy, Switzerland, Spain, the UK, Cuba and Namibia.
Besides I have much experience with the women's link 5W = womenwelcomewomenworldwide (see: www.womenwelcomewomen.org.uk) - which I recommend to women (also with partners).

Интересы

- my family, - meeting friends,
-photography

  • salsa dancing
  • reading
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • music
  • sports

Музыка, кино и книги

quite a mixture - ranging from classical music to jazz, blues and sometimes pop -
and many topics in books and movies.

Классная вещь, которую я сделал(-а)

The experience of giving birth to two children and of seeing them grow up.
When travelling: intense seeing, tasting, smelling...

Учу, учусь, делюсь опытом и информацией

-my house, my food, music, dancing, good company ...-
I like to share time with people and talk about my experiences in life and listen to theirs.
On the more practical side: I'd like to learn more Spanish and can offer to help learners of German and English (tandem learning).

Чем я могу поделиться с хостами

good company, stories, cooking a nice (especially German ?) dish ...

Где я побывал(-а)

Afghanistan, Argentina, Australia, Austria, Belgium, Bolivia, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Cambodia, Colombia, Costa Rica, Croatia, Cuba, Denmark, Ecuador, Egypt, France, Greece, Hungary, India, Iran, Italy, Laos, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Malaysia, Morocco, Myanmar, Namibia, Nepal, Netherlands, Nicaragua, Norway, Pakistan, Paraguay, Peru, Poland, Portugal, Serbia, Singapore, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sweden, Switzerland, Thailand, Tunisia, Turkey, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, Venezuela, Viet Nam

Где я жил(-а)

Germany, United Kingdom

Значки старожила

  • Vouches 9a938eb8eddceeeb3ee4276e3d530a48c5fcca7895c8f13b8b23592736f3d037
    1 Поручиться
  • Pioneer 9e5c6d07410be6ad972e78858727f5a200c4ebab1f9bb897eb4d7cbee90959a8
    Значок "Первопроходец"

Зарегистрируйтесь на Couchsurfing, чтобы увидеть полный профиль пользователя Doris. Это бесплатно!

Мои группы