Fotos von Dennis Röllke

Teilweise verifiziert

  • Zahlungsart verifiziert
  • Handynummer nicht verifiziert
  • Ausweis nicht verifiziert
  • Adresse nicht verifiziert

Nimmt Gäste auf

  • Letzte Anmeldung vor 2 months

Registriere dich bei Couchsurfing, um das komplette Profil von Dennis zu sehen. Es ist kostenlos!

Übersicht

  • 1 Referenz
  • Fluent in English, German, Spanish; learning French
  • 26, Male
  • Mitglied seit 2012
  • Studying IT-Security
  • Finished Highschool (Abitur); keep studying my bachelor d...
  • Aus Schloß Holte - Stukenbrock (yes, thats ONE name)
  • Profil zu 100 % vollständig

Über mich

CURRENT MISSION

Having several roadtrips, 'cause theres no time for a big travel...

ABOUT ME

Although I am laidback, like to talk, enjoy and not always going too crazy, I am known for always beeing ready to go, if there is somewhere a good time to have!

Warum ich bei Couchsurfing bin

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

Contact me! I am willing to help! Even if I cannot maybe I have connections to help you with!

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

Just registered for this interesting platform, hoping to make a lot of experiences soon.

Interessen

On travel I can't but usually I'm crazy for doing all kind of sports!
Actually I like doing Judo, Badminton and having a run in nature (of course I also like football, I'm german!)

Studying IT-Security I am quite interessted in every kind of technology.

Hanging around with friends in pubs, cocktailbars, or just at a friends place having BBQ makes every saturday evening a relaxed one.
Afterwards we'll see if there is a (alternative/ indie) club to dance at ;)

Musik, Filme und Bücher

Reading is not my favourite, but I enjoyed all the novels by Dan Brown and Sebastian Fitzek!

Musics?!
Almost everything depending on the situation.
My personal favorites are all kind of, punk and rock, and what ever.
Tried drums and guitar, willing to learn more about...

Länder, die ich besucht habe

Argentina, Bolivia, Ecuador, Italy, Peru, Sweden

Länder, in denen ich gelebt habe

Argentina, Ecuador, Germany, Peru

Registriere dich bei Couchsurfing, um das komplette Profil von Dennis zu sehen. Es ist kostenlos!

Meine Gruppen