Doethe Peters's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login about 4 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Doethe’s full profile.


  • 5 references 4 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Dutch, English, German; learning Spanish
  • 22, Female
  • Member since 2023
  • Travelling, gap year
  • Food and nutrition
  • From Nijmegen, Gelderland, Netherlands
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I am travelling through southeastern Europe and across the Balkans on my motorbike for at least three months :)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I would love to see some places from a local's point of view. And maybe even make some friends! And have deep conversation with people I just met. And try new food. :)


I am active with a lot of hobbies I could say. The biggest at the moment are sports and riding my bike. And meeting new people I guess since I am travelling now!

  • animals
  • yoga
  • meditation
  • painting
  • drawing
  • sports
  • psychology
  • outdoors
  • riding motorcycles

Music, Movies, and Books

Harry Potter is always good

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Starting a solo motor trip despite not having travelled a lot before.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I could help around the house or maybe draw your pet for you :)
And I like sharing hobbies or just spending time together

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Croatia, Italy, Montenegro, Spain

Countries I’ve Lived In


Join Couchsurfing to see Doethe’s full profile.