Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 4 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Dom’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 8 References
  • Fluent in English; learning German
  • 33, Male
  • Member since 2009
  • HR Business Partner
  • Yes, after school I went to college and I have also atten...
  • From London, England, United Kingdom
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

To steal from the rich and give to the poor

ABOUT ME

I'm an easy going, relaxed person who likes to have a good conversation, especially about mutual travels and experiences! I am currently temporarily working and living in Germany where I am working on a project until February 2014, after which time I will return to the UK. I am looking to meet fellow couchsurfers and to share all kinds of experiences with them.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I mainly attend the Couchsurfing events in various countries and to meet like minded people there. I am unable to host right now but when I do I will be happy to offer my couch to someone.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

Interests

Travelling, of course.
Music, Movies, Outdoor Sports....I have a deep interest in cultures of other countries and their customs/etiquette etc.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Visiting and viewing the amazing scenery of the Blue Mountains in NSW, Australia.

Seeing penguins in their natural habitat on Kangaroo Island in Australia.

Walking 25km in one day in New Zealand in Lord of the Rings territory, amazing scenery and experience!

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Cambodia, Cyprus, Estonia, Fiji, Germany, Hungary, Iceland, Laos, Malaysia, Netherlands, New Zealand, Poland, Portugal, Slovakia, Spain, Thailand, Turkey, United States, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

Austria, United Kingdom

Old School Badges

  • Vouches
    1 Vouch

Join Couchsurfing to see Dom’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups