Logo orange

Dominika Szelążek

Poznan, Greater Poland, Poland

Accepting Guests

Last login 18 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Dominika's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 14 Positive References
  • Fluent in English, Polish; learning French, Italian, Spanish
  • 24, Female
  • Member since 2010
  • i travel / study, make music
  • i'm a student
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 65% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

up up up up

ABOUT ME

i'm 22 years old girl from Poland. i try to discover new ways of living, places and people. i believe that travelling is the best way. right now i have finished one-year-long journey and i'm getting used to having home again, i enjoy it too. i choose the most simply and natural things, feelings, i am happy and grateful for seeing them everyday.

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

i've met many friends by couchsurfing, this webpage helped my many times in my travelling

Interests

i'm into music, i play drums, guitar, sing and listen to. i'm crazy about good street art. i'm a vegetarian and dumpsterdiver, i used to live on squats but also i used to live on a farms. i am not interested in politics. i do not approve the idea of money.

Music, Movies & Books

talking heads is my favourite band i guess. i like ethnic music (i sing in traditional ukrainian technique called white voice, play African dunduns). radiohead, cocorosie, the kills, beth gibbons, led zeppelin, van der graaf generator, antony and the johnsons, pj harvey, islet, t-rex, the clash, lou reed, fiona apple, regina spektor, violeta parra, devendra banhart...

unmade beds, lost in translation, gummo, things we lost in the fire, exit through the gift shop, fear and loathing

paragaf 22, the master and margarita, ferdydurke

One Amazing Thing I've Done

heh, i hitch-hiked on a ferry

Countries I've Visited

Austria, Czech Republic, Denmark, France, Germany, Hungary, Italy, Portugal, Slovakia, Spain, United Kingdom

Countries I've Lived In

Poland, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Dominika's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile