Logo orange

Dominique Eckstein

Cordoba, Cordoba, Argentina

Maybe Accepting Guests

Last login 5 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Dominique's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 21 Positive References
  • Fluent in German, Spanish; learning Dutch, English, French
  • 34, Female
  • Member since 2007
  • Socialworker -human rights // trabaj...
  • the cuestion is educated or deseduca...
  • From Hamburgo
  • Profile 60% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Never stop wondering-fonteras solamente existen en la mente humana

ABOUT ME

I would like to avoid this answer. Goshhh I don't like that exercice....All about me? That's too much... or nothing at all. I don't want to be a prisoner of my words and anyway i m not sure if i know myself as well as to give a clearly answer. objektivly I have two feet, two hands and one head but further?...sometimes I enjoy meeting people, loving discussions about life, people, culture, philosophie ideas, arts, literatura, music etc but sometime, i prefer to be alone by my self.
most time I am easy going, peaceful, open mind, happy sometimes some kind of crazy but othertimes i m selfish, insupportable,
i like smile to the life
i like to cry to the world...what shall i say, perhaps: i m unique like every other person.
I m from germany but living, studying, working already 9 years in argentina

Me gustaría evitar esa pregunta. No me gusta este ejercicio, ^todo sobre mi?^
Eso es demasiado o nada al final.
No me quiero hacer prisionera de mis propias palabras y de cualquier forma ni siquiera se si me conozco lo suficiente a mi misma, como para dar una clara respuesta.
Objetivamente tengo 2 pies, 2 manos y una cabeza, pero luego…? Soy de Alemania, pero hace 9 años vivo en argentina.
A veces me gusta encontrarme con gente, amo las conversaciones sobre la vida, la gente, la cultura, la filosofía, el arte, la literatura, la música etc, pero a veces simplemente quiero estar sola y no ver a nadie.
La mayor parte del tiempo estoy contenta y feliz pero en otro momento me vuelvo insoportable o triste.
Me gusta reír a la vida, me gusta gritar al mundo, me gusta escuchar a la gente…entonces que puedo decir, tal vez: soy única, como cada persona en el planeta.

PHILOSOPHY

I'm trying to live everyday as it comes, with pleasure...(only, I don't succeed all the time...)

Interests

travel, literature, arts, viajar, politica, circo, pintar, naturaleza, campar, teatro, acrobacia aerea, cocinar, compartir, bailar, deportes desde Tai Chi hasta los deportes extremos, etc

Music, Movies & Books

Heroe, 1 Giant Leap, primavera, verano, otoño, invierno y otra vez primavera, Baraka, Andrej Tarkovskji, Kustorica, Almodovar
from jazz to funk to rock over punk and clasic to electronic
books: hesse, galeano, dostoijevski, macarenko, gorki, Cortazar, Neruda, Benedetti etc....

One Amazing Thing I've Done

sailing with a traditional sailingship from germany to brazil

trabaje de marinera en un velero tradicional y viaje asi de alemania a brazil.

Countries I've Visited

Argentina, Belgium, Bolivia, Brazil, Cabo Verde, Chile, Costa Rica, Denmark, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Italy, Netherlands, Nicaragua, Panama, Peru, Poland, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Uruguay

Countries I've Lived In

Argentina, Costa Rica

Join Couchsurfing to see Dominique's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile