Dominik D.'s Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login 3 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Dominik’s full profile.

Overview

  • 17 references 10 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German, Spanish; learning French
  • 26, Male
  • Member since 2015
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hi, Folks
Im Dominik I am a 23 year old, that travelled arround the world in 2016.
Im not using CS to travell as cheap as I can. I use it to learn more about the cultures, the countrys and the people, because I think that is what matters when you travell. :-)
The world and the countrys you explore is way more exciting and beautiful when you have some good people arround you!
Im an easy and respectfull guy that knows that it´s an privilege to stay in someones flat/house what i really appreciate.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I like couchsurfing because i can meet new people, new cultures and new impressions.

Interests

Travelling, skateboarding, good music, enduro motorcycle and football

  • beer
  • traveling
  • skateboarding
  • football

Music, Movies, and Books

Deep House and electronic dance music.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

-Dived in Croatia in a coral reef

-Loved to watch football games in all the countrys i travelled

-Jumped from an high cliff in the ocean

-Watched football on the "Süd Tribüne" in
Dortmund against Bayern Munich

-Helped an shark in croatia to get free from the fishing net with an local

-climbed the Mount Bromo

- drived up the east coast of australia with a campervan

- Walked a lot of kilometers in the hot Australian Sun to reach the next city

-Explored the Rainforrest in northern Australia with a camperbus

-drived some Crossbikes in Jakarta, Bali, Thailand and Lombok ( you should see the traffic)

-dived in a reef in Bali and suddenly saw that there was an underwater snake just 10 cm away from my right hand

-honked on a car that was coming on me in the middle of the night on lombok with my friends (well it was the police...)

-Found an aboned House in the Jungle and sleept there with some friends i meet along the journey for 3 Days. Best decision ever! Cold beers friendly Landlords, fishing in the night.

- passed a border in asia in the middle of the night without knowing

What I Can Share with Hosts

My friendly personality, my cooking skills, some cold beers ;-)

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Austria, Belgium, China, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, England, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Indonesia, Italy, Luxembourg, Malaysia, Morocco, Netherlands, New Zealand, Oman, Portugal, Saudi Arabia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Thailand, Tunisia, Turkey, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany

Join Couchsurfing to see Dominik’s full profile.

My Groups