Dominik Gasser's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Dominik’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 3 References
  • Fluent in English, German; learning English, Spanish
  • 24, Male
  • Member since 2016
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Riedhausen, Baden-Württemberg, Germany
  • Profile 90% complete

About Me

I'm Dominik and i'm 22 Years old. I live in the South of Germany.
I have worked in a Industry Factory since i was 16.
Now i would like to see much more countrys in the world and meet new people.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Because i would like to meet local people from all over the world.

Interests

Fishing
Meet Friends
Play trumpet
Poker

Music, Movies, and Books

German HipHop
Rock
Electro
Dubstep

The Lord of the Rings
Breaking Bad
The walking dead
Prison Break

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I've jumped from a Airplane which was 4km in the Air above the land. I've done a free fall which was very exciting and amazing.

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach you the difficult language german. :) If you like it to fish, i will show it to you.
I wanna learn to speak a better english and a bit spanish.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I will offer you a very nice time , a lot of fun and nice stories and activities!

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Canada, Croatia, Cuba, France, Germany, Hungary, Italy, Spain, Switzerland

Join Couchsurfing to see Dominik’s full profile. It’s free!