Dominik Kaiser's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 7 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Dominik’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 5 References 3 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German; learning Spanish
  • 26, Male
  • Member since 2015
  • Student
  • International Management
  • From Graz, Styria, Austria
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hey guys!

My name is Dominik, I am 23 years old and come from Austria. Currently I'm doing my master's degree in International Management in Graz. Besides my studies, I also work part-time in a software company as a quality manager.

Regarding my personality, I would say that I'm a open-minded, reliable and friendly person. :-)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

getting to know new people and cultures, experiencing a new way of travelling :)

Interests

travelling, hiking, red cross, spending time with my girlfriend/friends/family, festivals, ...

  • festivals
  • traveling
  • hiking
  • software

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

In 2013, I spent a semester abroad in Mexico. During my time in Mexico, we also travelled to the US. In detail, we did a 3-weeks trip on the west coast with a caravan. It was an unforgettable experience ;-)

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, China, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, Egypt, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, India, Italy, Jamaica, Mexico, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Tunisia, Turkey, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Austria, Germany, Mexico

Join Couchsurfing to see Dominik’s full profile. It’s free!