Dominik Steinhauser's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID verified

Accepting Guests

  • 92% response rate
  • Last login about 4 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Dominik’s full profile.


  • 17 references 16 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Czech, English, Spanish
  • 32, Male
  • Member since 2022
  • Programmer
  • Uni
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I AM OFTEN NOT ONLINE (not online also means no on whatsapp) for a long time, so dont be surprised I dont answer Your message. You can normally reach my by ordinary call (778031466).

I usually sleep 23:30 - 7:30.

The apartment is on the second floor. Next to the entrance from the corridor is the sign "Fekete". Behind this door is a small hall. Them You have to open second door, which is the one on the left.

I I dont necesarilly require hanging out with visitors. If we both have time and energy thats cool, but dont feel pressured to spend time with me.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I want to meet people


  • running
  • chess
  • reading
  • hiking
  • teaching
  • psychology
  • religion

Music, Movies, and Books

Crime and punishment

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Spend one month in Jordan hitchhiking

What I Can Share with Hosts

Best local pubs one minute walking distance from my apartment. A bike

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Croatia, Germany, Greece, Ireland, Italy, Jordan, Poland, Spain, Switzerland

Countries I’ve Lived In

Czech Republic, Slovakia

Join Couchsurfing to see Dominik’s full profile.

My Groups