Dominika Motylska的照片

未验证的个人主页

  • 付款方式未验证
  • 手机未验证
  • 身份证件未验证
  • 地址未验证

可能接待客人

  • 上次登录为 9 months之前

加入 Couchsurfing 查看Dominika的完整个人主页。免费!

总览

  • 9 评语s 7 已确认并且正面评论
  • Fluent in English, German, Polish; learning Spanish
  • 25, Female
  • 成为会员的时间:2012
  • Student
  • International Business and Management Student
  • 来自Hong Kong, Hong Kong
  • 个人主页已完成 100%

关于我

CURRENT MISSION

Explore, dream, discover!

ABOUT ME

*Student - International Business and Management Studies
*currently - study abroad semester in Hong Kong
*resilient, strong, organized and love it to spend time with kids.
*Au Pair in Richmond, VA, USA 2012-2013
*ready and motivated to get to know new people and to learn new things
*very humorous and good-tempered girl, who you can often have fun with
*I love sports! - hitting the gym

I'm just trying to enjoy my life!

Adjectives describing myself perfectly: I'm positive, outgoing, sometimes loud or rather active, neat, clean, sensitive, attentive, organized, creative, social, witty, mature, independent, honest, hardworking, responsible, caring and dependable and much more!!! :-)

PHILOSOPHY

No risk no fun!
Life's a journey, not a destination!

我为什么加入 Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I want to travel and meet new people. Discover and experience the world. We only live once, so just go for things you want!

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

So I started with Couch Surfing in the USA when I was Au Pair back in 2012. I had awesome experiences on the East and also West Coast! I had the best time of my life during my stay in Richmond, VA. I hope to be back there soon!
Right now I'm enjoying life back home in Germany and currently doing an internship in Berlin, the awesome captal.

***January 2016 --> starting a new experience and adventure, namely study abroad for five months in Hong Kong!!!***

兴趣

I'm interested in meeting new people, improving my English skills, experience new cultures and have fun

  • traveling
  • surfing
  • sports
  • business
  • study abroad
  • au-pair

音乐、电影和书籍

I played the piano for some years and sang in a choir!
I'm always trying to read something in my freetime and I'm always enjoying music when I'm driving my car or when I'm doing sports :-)
I love musicals and theatres!!

我做过的一件不可思议的事情

Living abroad.

教,学,和分享

The USA itself was a totally new experience in my life and I really had the best times ever. I hope to be back there soon. In my mind Couch Surfing is a good chance to get to know other people, new lifestyles and cultures and probably also make new friends.

我游览过的国家

Austria, Belgium, Czech Republic, France, Germany, Greece, Hong Kong, Indonesia, Italy, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Spain, Switzerland, Thailand, Turkey, United Kingdom, United States

我居住过的国家

Germany, Hong Kong, Poland, United States

老派徽章

  • Vouches 9a938eb8eddceeeb3ee4276e3d530a48c5fcca7895c8f13b8b23592736f3d037
    1 担保

加入 Couchsurfing 查看Dominika的完整个人主页。免费!