Dominique Biesemans's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 2 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Dominique’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 10 References 7 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Dutch, English, French; learning German, Italian, Russian
  • 30, Female
  • Member since 2015
  • Payroll Officer
  • human siences
  • From Antwerp, Flanders, Belgium
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Rock&Roll.Tattoo.Fun.AnimalLover

Since 2018 we're travelling as a couple.
We're 30-year old newly weds who are travelling and discovering the world, 1 country at a time!

Kindness is my religion

420

We are honest and open-minded: you can ask us anything. We don't promise you an answer but if you don't ask, you will never know...

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

We are travelling hoping to meet interesting people and learn about other cultures.
We want to hear stories from all over the world to learn from them!

Interests

Cultural differences, architectural, history, folk tales, myths, music

  • traveling
  • music
  • history
  • psychology
  • religion
  • sociology

Music, Movies, and Books

Devil to the metal ^^

- it was my first love in music (but not my last!)

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

We saw Mt. Everest in 2017!!!!!

What I Can Share with Hosts

We are low maintenance and very easely pleased.

You make the rules, it's your house!

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Czech Republic, Denmark, France, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Hungary, India, Italy, Luxembourg, Nepal, Netherlands, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Turkey, United Kingdom, United States, Vatican City State

Countries I’ve Lived In

Belgium

Join Couchsurfing to see Dominique’s full profile. It’s free!