Luis  Garcia's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Phone verified
  • Government ID verified

Accepting Guests

  • 66% response rate
  • Last login 1 day ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Luis ’s full profile.

Overview

  • 16 references 14 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German, Spanish; learning French
  • 30, Male
  • Member since 2014
  • Nurse, Childcare
  • Intership Uni
  • From Ciudad del Carmen, Campeche, Mexico
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

OKTOBERFEST WEEKS
We won’t host any people who plans are going to the October fest and get wasted... come home super late (we’re working those weeks too) and throw up everywhere, we have had some occurrences with that, and we won’t do it again...
Sorry, hope you find somewhere to stay...

QUEERS HERE, 🏳️‍🌈🏳️‍🌈
Hi I live near Munich center, I live in a share apartment with a roomie who also is super cool… we welcome all people, up to 2 cos we have a really tiny couch.
We also enjoy house parties, and cos of miss Rona, we only accept people who’s vaccinated. (Work stuff)
Hopefully you guys understand.

Luis

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

obviously to meet new people and share experiences and also wine.

Interests

Theatre, music, art, museums and FUN!!

  • arts
  • dancing
  • cooking
  • walking
  • movies
  • traveling
  • music
  • paragliding
  • swimming
  • vegetarian cooking

Music, Movies, and Books

(actually I'm up to any kind of music)
I love MOVIES ask for one... I love MUSICALS.

But also I love fiction books.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Paraglide jumping!!

Teach, Learn, Share

Mexican cook!! Would love to try my french! We do share Our flat...

What I Can Share with Hosts

Cooking, I'm a really good cook. (Mexican food, real Mexican food)

Countries I’ve Visited

England, France, Germany, Italy, Mexico, Netherlands

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, Mexico

Join Couchsurfing to see Luis ’s full profile.