Fotos de Aaron Korewa

Perfil no verificado

  • Pago no verificado
  • Teléfono no verificado
  • Documento de identidad no verificado
  • Dirección no verificada

No acepta invitados

  • Última conexión hace over 7 years

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Aaron. ¡Es gratis!

Resumen

  • 0 recomendaciones
  • Fluent in English, Polish, Swedish; learning French
  • 33, Male
  • Miembro desde 2010
  • I love to discover the world and the peope in it.
  • At Uppsala University and by life itself.
  • De Stockholm, Sweden
  • Has completado un 55% de tu perfil

Sobre mí

CURRENT MISSION

I am currantly on a exchange program at Seattle University. I am a US citizen who was born in Sweden. I wish to discover this great country and find out how it is to live here. New in town, love coffee.

ABOUT ME

I am a 26 year old half American, half Polish guy who was born and grew up in Stockholm, Sweden. The past four years I have been studying political science and economics at Uppsala university. I am currantly on a exchange program at Seattle University.

PHILOSOPHY

"Carpe diem", seize the day, and also, "treat others as you would have them treat you". I have already discovered the meaning of life but I not giving it away here yet ;-)

Por qué estoy en Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I got introduced to this just before going to Seattle. I think CS can help me get around America in a fun way. Back in Uppsala I have several couches to rent!

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I am completly new to this. Perhaps one experience would be just now when I flew to Seattle without knowing where to stay. I end up staying the first days in Olympia, the capital of Washington with someone my mother went to school with in Poland and has not seen since.

Intereses

I got interested i politics quite early. Other interests have always been reading and traveling. I wanted to study litterature or art history. I chickend out though and chose something that had a safer job market ;-) I am quite fasinated with discovering new cultures and people. There is nothing better then to experience the diversity of the world!

  • arts
  • coffee
  • politics
  • reading
  • traveling
  • art history
  • economics
  • history
  • political science
  • science

Música, películas y libros

My favorite writers are Gabriel Garcia Marques who wrote my favorite book "Love in the Time of Cholera". Ryszard Kapuscinski, for his brilliant observations of the world. Favorite poets are Hafiz, Lord Byron, Oscar Wilde and Bob Dylan. Favorite movie is "Dead poets society" because it encourages us to follow our dreams. Music is very mixed.

Algo increíble que he hecho

I visited the Imperial gardens in Tokyo the spring of 2009. I have always liked gardens but I have never seen anything like this. They say in Japan that you could spend a whole lifetime just waiting to see the perfect cherry blossom, and it would not be a wasted life and this was the perfect time of the year.

Enseña, aprende, comparte

If you whant to give a complement to a person in Japan, tell them that they have a small face. Works best with men ;-)

Países que he visitado

Albania, Bulgaria, Czech Republic, Denmark, France, Greece, Italy, Japan, Norway, Poland, Spain, Tunisia, United Kingdom, United States

Países en los que he vivido

Sweden, United States

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Aaron. ¡Es gratis!