Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 20% response rate
  • Last login 1 day ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Donatella’s full profile. It’s free!


  • 18 References 10 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Arabic, English, French, Italian; learning Hindi, Turkish
  • 25, Female
  • Member since 2011
  • university of middle oriental-languages
  • No education listed
  • From Sicily
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me


just to be happy!


Hi! My name is Donatella, I'm 24 and I am from Italy, Sicily! I'm graduated in middle-oriental languages at the university in Venice. Actually I live in France, in Marseille. I'm a open mind girl, I love to travel and know so much new people and new cultures. When I visit a place I like to know all of that place: art, music, cooking, dialects, people, animals, everything! I like to enjoy and take the risk. I also have some good sense :) I love the life, I love to live it instant for instant. I'm curious and determined to reach my objective: visit all the continents!


carpe diem quam minumum credula postero.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


I use couchsurfing in the both way, I like to host people and I love to find couch in every place




music, writing, trips, study, to walk,cinema, photografy and so much other still.

  • animals
  • arts
  • writing
  • dining
  • italian food
  • cooking
  • flying
  • movies
  • traveling
  • music
  • dialects
  • languages

Music, Movies, and Books

I really listen every kind of music, but in particular I love the reggae music.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

fly in the Alpees. 3000 m!

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach you italian or some others languages i'm studing. I can cook italian food for you

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Croatia, Czech Republic, Egypt, France, Germany, Greece, India, Ireland, Italy, Morocco, Nepal, Netherlands, Oman, Portugal, Spain, Switzerland, Turkey, Vatican City State

Countries I’ve Lived In

Egypt, France, India, Italy, Morocco, Oman, Turkey

Join Couchsurfing to see Donatella’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups