Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 17 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Alexander’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 39 References 37 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in German; learning English, French
  • 26, Male
  • Member since 2010
  • Work, Travel, Guitar, Beer
  • Highschool Carpenter
  • From Berlin, Berlin, Germany
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION
experiencing life!

ABOUT ME

Please read my couch information!

all about me? i play guitar so musicians are welcome as well as other people. i will show you berlin, but just during the night and in summer at day as well :)

i love to go climbing, ride my bike and chill in the park!

PHILOSOPHY

Beer is good!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

i will give you an astonishing expierence!

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

hosting since january 2012! i hostet more than 60 couchsurfers :)

Interests

  • beer
  • drinking
  • guitar
  • cycling
  • hiking
  • sports
  • rock climbing

Music, Movies, and Books

Drum & Bass, Electro, Metal, Instrumental, Classic Guitar, Deep Focus Music, Ska.
Every music has its genius musicians so in every kind of music you can find something pretty awesome

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Moving around with the ICE without a ticket.
Hiking, wildcamping, drinking with people all over the world.

Teach, Learn, Share

everyone who is open for drinking i will explain how to play bierball (flunkyball, beerball)! it is my favourite national sport.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Cambodia, Czech Republic, France, Germany, Israel, Italy, Laos, Malaysia, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Singapore, Spain, Switzerland, Thailand

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, Switzerland

Join Couchsurfing to see Alexander’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups