Daniel Ondaro's Photo

Partially Verified

  • Payment verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Daniel’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 11 References 10 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Portuguese; learning French, German, Spanish
  • 32, Male
  • Member since 2010
  • Musician
  • Bachelors degree in music. University of Colorado, Boulde...
  • From Fort Collins, CO. USA.
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Experience new places and things.

ABOUT ME

I would describe myself as a hardworking and fun-loving person. I feel very dedicated to my work as a musician and also value having new experiences and meeting new people from any country.

PHILOSOPHY

I try to enjoy many different experiences. I find myself the happiest when I have the freedom to travel and play music. I am accepting of others and am interested in hearing what motivates them in life.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I am participating in the CS project by connecting with other travelers and hosts from all over the world in order to further the communities goals of creating peaceful cross-cultural experiences and exchanges. (No I did not steal that from the CS website ;)

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

Recently my band went on a tour throughout Germany and Prague where we stayed with several couchsurfing hosts and had many great experiences.

Interests

Music. Reading. Dancing. Traveling. Food. Hiking. Biking.

  • dancing
  • dining
  • reading
  • traveling
  • music
  • guitar
  • cycling
  • hiking
  • teaching

Music, Movies, and Books

Lots!

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Moved to Berlin!

Teach, Learn, Share

I am professional musician and music teacher. I mostly teach guitar but also know some percussion instruments, music theory, voice etc...

What I Can Share with Hosts

Music lessons in guitar, voice, and songwriting!

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Brazil, Cambodia, Czech Republic, France, Greece, Guam, Indonesia, Italy, Netherlands, Poland, Singapore, Spain, Turkey, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Brazil, Germany, United States

Old School Badges

  • Pioneer
    Pioneer Badge

Join Couchsurfing to see Daniel’s full profile. It’s free!