Фотографии пользователя Donna Campbell

Верификация не пройдена

  • Платежные данные не подтверждены
  • Телефон не подтвержден
  • Личность не подтверждена
  • Адрес не подтвержден

Хочет встретиться

  • Последний раз на сайте: about 2 hours назад

Зарегистрируйтесь на Couchsurfing, чтобы увидеть полный профиль пользователя Donna. Это бесплатно!

Обзор

  • Нет отзывов
  • Learning Spanish
  • 34, Female
  • Пользователь с 2017
  • English Teacher
  • MSc. Global Health, BSc. Biological Sciences
  • Из England, United Kingdom
  • Профиль заполнен на 90%

Обо мне

Hola!
I've been travelling and living in our self-converted campervan since January...loving the freedom that this type of lifestyle brings! Rolling through random Andalusian towns and experiencing their exotic arabian flavour is a top pastime of mine! I'm interested in many different things but of an Eastern vibe, I love yoga and meditation. Often I will take myself off into nature for quiet alone time, however I'm also very sociable and love talking to everyone who crosses my path. You really can learn something from everyone, whether it's good/bad - it's all significant to me. I'm keen to upskill myself with practical skills : DIY, cooking, making things in general. I'd love to be more self-sufficient with my lifestyle and give two fingers to the corporations. Anyways, I hope to meet some of you and have a good chin wag about life! X

Что привело меня на Couchsurfing

Being part of a travel community...say no more, it's just a natural thing that I want to be part of seeing as I love travelling so much! I'm interested to learn about the local cultures of the places that I'm staying and couch surfing is a great way to do that, as well as attend some great meet ups!

Интересы

  • festivals
  • yoga
  • meditation
  • personal development
  • permaculture
  • foods
  • wild camping
  • vipassana
  • treking
  • kundalini yoga
  • charity work
  • personal growth
  • charity shops

Где я побывал(-а)

Australia, Belgium, British Indian Ocean Territory, Cambodia, Colombia, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, Dominican Republic, Ecuador, England, Germany, Greece, Honduras, Hong Kong, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Laos, Luxembourg, Malaysia, Morocco, Nepal, Netherlands, New Zealand, Portugal, Scotland, Singapore, Spain, Thailand, United States, Venezuela, Wales

Где я жил(-а)

Australia, Netherlands

Зарегистрируйтесь на Couchsurfing, чтобы увидеть полный профиль пользователя Donna. Это бесплатно!