Donny Guerra's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login about 9 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Donny’s full profile.

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, Spanish
  • 30, Male
  • Member since 2019
  • Designer
  • Bachelors
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 60% complete

About Me

Hi surfers, my name is Donny and I grew up in Texas and currently reside in New York City. I am 30 years old and want to start traveling to more remote places of the world! My short term goal is starting Summer of 2025 I will embark on my Nomadic life traveling South America

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

To travel and meet locals to have raw experiences in countries I otherwise wouldn't

Interests

  • culture
  • design
  • running
  • hiking
  • trekking
  • plants
  • nomad
  • horticulture
  • fitness training

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Camping at Maasai Mara Reserve
Standing at the edge of Cliffs of Moher

Teach, Learn, Share

I am keen to learn and immerse myself in as much culture as possible. From learning about new foods and daily activities to local fitness, nature and traditional practices.
I can teach/ answer anything design and horticulture related. I continue to be a floral designer with over 10+ years experience, currently in apparel design for the last 6 years and leaning into my next season and career jumping back into botanical design.

Countries I’ve Visited

Canada, Denmark, Germany, Ireland, Kenya, Mexico, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Donny’s full profile.

My Groups