Logo orange

Elody Rotrou

Wanaka, Otago, New Zealand

Maybe Accepting Guests

17% response rate · Last login about 2 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Elody's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 10 Positive References
  • Fluent in English, French; learning Spanish
  • 33, Female
  • Member since 2010
  • Housekeeping supervisor
  • Secretary ( English/Spanish)
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Rencontrer, découvrir et tolérer !

ABOUT ME

I'm an easygoing person who loves to meet people. Very friendly, openminded person who loves to share a great moment.

PHILOSOPHY

Work to travel, Travel to feel alive !

Interests

In Normandy, during the springtime and the summertime, the days of music events comes, and my friends and I love that great moment, this long weekend of music outdoor. We also like to go hiking in our magnificent area !!! And the rest of the year we're unfortunatly... waiting for springtime and summertime... ;-)

Music, Movies & Books

Music : a lot.......
- French music : -M-,Manu Chao, Renaud, Thomas Fersen,Mano Negra,Les rita Mitsouko,Les Négresses vertes, Brel,etc...
- And the others : Ben Harper,Keziah Jones,Janis Joplin,John Buttler Trio,The servant,Stereophonics,The cure,Jet, etc...
Film : Les évadés, Into the wild, Romeo+Juliet, Big Fish,...
Livre : The clasic one "Les 3 Mousquetaires", 24 heures de la vie d'une femme,...

One Amazing Thing I've Done

Every little insignifiant things in this world are astonishing...

Countries I've Visited

Czech Republic, Indonesia, New Zealand, Spain, United Kingdom

Countries I've Lived In

France, New Zealand, United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see Elody's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile