Chang Pei Jung's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login 1 day ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Chang’s full profile.

Overview

  • 10 references 9 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Chinese, English, Yue (Cantonese); learning Swedish
  • 26, Female
  • Member since 2021
  • Student
  • Master degree
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I am a master degree student in Taiwan, and now being an exchange student in Sweden, learning Statistics and Machine learning.

Not a normal girl for sure, crazy for all kinds of knowledge. Life is changeable, enjoy excitement and heartbeat, which means the world is going to teach us something, open your heart and ready to learn!

Don’t want to regret anything, seize every opportunity the world brings to me. Enjoy spending time with someone full of impulsiveness. No need to think twice. All my incredible memories came from my impulse action. Want to quit the job? Want to leave? Want to hug? Want to yell? Want to cry? Do it.

Believe me! I am optimistic, keen, impulsive, adorable, lovely, talkative, open-minded, smart, loyal, and curious about everything. Willing to share everything with anyone, always think how to bring more happiness to the world.
Travel and dropship post: @dora_adventuresss

Last update: 27th, Mar, 2022

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

The world gives me so much, and I have nothing in return, feeling small about this amazing world. Human beings are too egoistic, also I am not happy to see a big number of people get lost in real life who don’t know how to enjoy pure and easy happiness.
The world is simple, just no need to pursue worldly stuff, being grateful is the solution, sharing is a plus. I am here to share, to enjoy, to feel, to love, to help the world ♡

Interests

  • exercise
  • painting
  • basketball
  • travel
  • eating
  • programming
  • thinking

Music, Movies, and Books

I have an instagram account, if you are interested. @dora_booklists, nothing special, only a diary indicator for me to know how many movies and books I have read and watched, giving me motivation to do more.

Don’t have any specific preference about any kind of music or movie, so you can share your interests with me, I will love it :-)

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

-(will finish when I get inspiration)

Teach, Learn, Share

My time, love, respect.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Definitely time, and love.
(Warming!!! not share my body to anyone, my mom owns it. Don't destroy my trust & love towards this world.)

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Belize, Cambodia, China, Denmark, Estonia, Hong Kong, Hungary, Indonesia, Italy, Japan, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malaysia, Netherlands, Poland, Singapore, Slovakia, South Korea, Taiwan, Thailand, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Hong Kong, Sweden, Taiwan

Join Couchsurfing to see Chang’s full profile.

My Groups