Dora Gyorgy's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 6 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Dora’s full profile.

Overview

  • 1 reference 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Hungarian, Russian; learning Italian, Spanish
  • 25, Female
  • Member since 2018
  • Student
  • English Russian teacher master
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

I am very open minded and extroverted. I love meeting new people and learning from them. I was in Russia 1 year ago and I fell in love with traveling and cultures. They say I am funny 😊

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I am from Hungary and I came to Montevideo to teach Hungarian folk dance to Hungarians for 7 months. I would like to see as much places as I can but Im on a low budget. Also, I would like to meet new people and get some new friends. I am like Dora the explorer .. but Im also like Dory the fish 😅 ( My nickname is Dori)

Interests

  • traveling
  • languages
  • bars
  • party
  • chilling
  • exploring
  • new experiences
  • good conversation

Music, Movies, and Books

Music: minimal techno, reggaeton, reggae, classical, gypsy, RNB, Hiphop

Movies: Drama, Romantic, Psychothriller, Harry Potter, Lord of the Rings, Hobbit,

Books: Lord of the Flies, P. Coelho, Tolstoy, Dostoyevsky,

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Volunteering with invalid and poor people

Traveling to the best places of Russia

But I believe all the small things in our lives can be amazing :)

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach you Hungarian 😆Learn everything. Share my happy mood :)

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can cook Hungarian dishes, I am an outgoing person so I can share my time with you :)

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Austria, Chile, France, Germany, Romania, Russian Federation, Serbia, Turkey, Ukraine, Uruguay

Countries I’ve Lived In

Hungary, Russian Federation, United States, Uruguay

Join Couchsurfing to see Dora’s full profile.