Dora Nagy's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 2 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Dora’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 1 Reference 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Learning Spanish
  • 21, Female
  • Member since 2017
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

Hey, I'm Dorka . I'm from Budapest ,Hungary. I have been studying Tourism and Catering at Metropolitan University. I really like traveling , that's why ,after I finish my studies I want to be a flight attendent. I've been many countries , because I like to meet with new people and new cultures. Now I'm in the USA. I'm working here as a day camp counselor in a huge camp calles Camp Ramah in Wisconsin. This is my first time here. After the camp I would like to travel around the USA with my friends.
I' m a very optimistic and friendly person. One of my most important things in my life to enjoy it and makes my every days unforgetable.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Because my parents have a profile on Couchsurfing , and sometimes we have people in our home in Hungary , so I know that this is an amazing opportunity for everyone. I would like to take a part from this big community to makes traveling easier for everyone .

Interests

I like sports . I do gymnastics for 15 years. Now I'm workigg as a gymnasts and as a trainer. I started rock climbing with my parents, this sport is a big family time for us in every weekend. I like horse riding with my horse , this outside activity helps me to relax .
I like dancing especially with my friends . So , I'm intrested in many many sports.
I worked as an actress and as a model. I started to participate in plays when I was 6 and then I continued . Theatres are important for me. My absolutly favourites are the musicals.
In the end, I like to try new things and meet with new people.

  • traveling
  • rock climbing
  • gymnastics
  • horse riding
  • dance
  • meeting new people

Teach, Learn, Share

Metropolitan University - Tourism and Catering
Fame Production Company - Acting , Modeling
Jump Sport Company - Gymnast, Trampoline Trainer

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Croatia, England, France, Germany, Italy, Netherlands, Slovakia, Spain, Tunisia, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Hungary, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Dora’s full profile. It’s free!