Palotás Dóra's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 100% response rate
  • Last login 22 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Palotás’s full profile.

Overview

  • 5 references 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Hungarian; learning German, Spanish
  • 27, Female
  • Member since 2014
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Komárom, Komárom-Esztergom, Hungary
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I would call myself openminded,happy,easy going person who love to meet new people,love the nature and also love to travel. Also has many energy and I don't like to stay at home!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I love meet new cultures and find open mind people who want share their experience with me. For that reason I want exchange opinions, share good moments and enjoy with the company.

Interests

Love learning about different cultures, hearing about the history and just hanging out and having a good time.
I like to stay active and love running. :)

  • running
  • walking
  • movies
  • reading
  • traveling
  • music
  • sports
  • volleyball
  • gym

Music, Movies, and Books

Music: I love music all kinds of style
Movies:The Vow : ) , Intouchables, The Martian

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

2015 ,2018,2020: Half Marathons
2019:Tandem Skydiving Jump from 4000 meters
2020:Camino Benedictus backpack hiking 6 days/158 km
2021: Became Marathoner 🏃🏽‍♀️

Teach, Learn, Share

Wine,Stories,Conversation :)

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can cook some typical Hungarian food or whatever cake you want ;) and kind of everything whatever you need.

Countries I’ve Visited

Andorra, Austria, Belgium, Czech Republic, Denmark, France, Germany, Italy, Poland, Romania, Slovakia, Sweden

Countries I’ve Lived In

Hungary, Netherlands, Spain, United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see Palotás’s full profile.

My Groups