Doryn Nyak's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 66% response rate
  • Last login about 7 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Doryn’s full profile.

Overview

  • 18 references 12 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English; learning French
  • 34, Female
  • Member since 2018
  • Hospitalian
  • Nothing much that matters 😉
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I am an active Christian (Faith), a lover, and a Hospitality graduate who had not really experienced hosting as part of my study course.
Finding people I can match with (Hobbies), people who can help me develop socially or other areas in life, those I will learn one or two things from plus those who love to learn another way of life.
I would love to meet people who like to interact with other people.

*Please read everything about my location before you request to stay.* Please🙁

And hey, in case you would like to volunteer with a school, I can help directly attach you, as long as you really are up to it

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I think it is a good idea for some one to travel without worrying of hotel bills, going around a new area/country, and with people to refer to as 'sister'/housemate, or even someone to make a proper and cheap-like itinerary for them to travel, on budget! Smile😀

If you would rather pay hotel bills, it would be great! Please stay at a hotel and ask to meet insteadl! Find your comfort and don't disorganise hosts. You know🧏

Interests

  • interior design
  • discussion
  • tailoring
  • reality

Music, Movies, and Books

Gospel, Inspiration music
Books - Christian, fictional, real life stories (I love 'Barking to the choir - Tattoos on the heart'!!)

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Helping an old woman carry her heavy suit case up to her taxi to board. (Oh by the way, it was a 12 minutes walk there. ) It was damn heavy! 🙈

Teach, Learn, Share

To teach: Reality of life.
To learn: interior designing. (Seriously) + carpentry

What I Can Share with Hosts

A bed and pillow. Posho and beans😀 (That's food, btw)

Countries I’ve Visited

Kenya, Rwanda, Tanzania

Join Couchsurfing to see Doryn’s full profile.

My Groups