Logo orange

Doris Trimmel

Bromberg, Lower Austria, Austria

Maybe Accepting Guests

Last login 5 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Doris's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 5 Positive References
  • Fluent in German; learning English
  • 24, Female
  • Member since 2011
  • TV editor
  • No education listed
  • From Vienna, Vienna, Austria
  • Profile 65% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

don't dream your life - live your dreams

ABOUT ME

I live in a small town in Austria which is close to Vienna and Wiener Neustadt. I lived 21 months in Chicago and worked there as an au pair. I really loved and enjoyed my time in America.

Now I live in Vienna :-)

I am an easygoing and friendly person who love to discover new things and curious about other people and culture. I am open-minded, enjoy meeting new people and love to travel. I like hanging out with my friends, go shopping, watching movies, going out and just enjoying life.

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I had my first couchsurfing experience in St. Louis. It was awesome and the best thing I had ever done. I liked to meet new people and see parts from the city what a "normal" tourist never would have seen. After that I did couchsurfing in Louisville, LA, San Diego and Ann Arbor and it was great and so much fun!

Interests

friends, movie, nightlife, shopping, books, traveling, relaxing .....

One Amazing Thing I've Done

there are too many amazing things what i have experienced

Countries I've Visited

Belgium, Czech Republic, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Italy, Portugal, Slovakia, Spain, Turkey, United Kingdom

Countries I've Lived In

Austria, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Doris's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile