Dorian Franchini's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Dorian’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 4 References 3 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French; learning Spanish
  • 26, Male
  • Member since 2011
  • Traveler, backpacker
  • BTEC higher national diploma in quantity surveyor
  • From Grenoble, Auvergne-Rhône-Alpes, France
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Travel the world to discover new languages, new cultures, new landscapes, new people...

ABOUT ME

My name is Dorian and I'm 25. I live in Grenoble in France. I worked in Australia during two years and I went to South America with my brother for 9 month. I met my girlfriend in Argentina and we are now back to Australia to travel all around this huge country together (with my girlfriend hey, I left my brother at home ;) ).

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

Hosting but not this year, I'm traveling :)

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I have had two wonderful experiences in Morocco, one in Spain and the best one in Langkawi, Malaysia. I look forward to renewing this experience.

Interests

Traveling, playing football, listen music, dancing, be in nature, in mountain, discover new landscapes...

  • dancing
  • traveling
  • music
  • soccer
  • languages

Music, Movies, and Books

Movies : Into the wild, Astérix et Obélix mission Cleopatre, Rasta Rocket, les visiteurs, Mookie...
Music : Electronique music, hardstyle, reggae, dubstep, funk, trance...

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

In February 2013 I participated in the 4L TROPHY, all the way from France to Morocco desert with an old car for fun and humanitary. In September 2013, I left with two friends for work in Australia during 4 months and 5 months in South-East Asia (Indonesia, Malaysia, Thailand, Laos and Philippines).

Teach, Learn, Share

I would like to perfect linguistically in the countries in which I would travel and to learn the French language which is so beautiful. Share the ways of life in my country.

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Australia, Belgium, Brazil, Chile, Colombia, Denmark, Ecuador, France, Germany, Indonesia, Ireland, Italy, Laos, Luxembourg, Malaysia, Mauritius, Morocco, Netherlands, Paraguay, Peru, Philippines, Scotland, Singapore, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Thailand, Uruguay

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia, France

Join Couchsurfing to see Dorian’s full profile. It’s free!