Doris Radicevic's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 3 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Doris’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English; learning Croatian
  • 24, Female
  • Member since 2015
  • Student
  • The University of Western Australia
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 70% complete

About Me

Hi! My name is Doris Radicevic, I'm a 21 year old easy going and fun loving Australian with a passion for travel!

I am social, friendly, outgoing, active, always having a laugh and making the best out of any situation! I bring positivity, fun and cooking skills wherever I go and love meeting new people, exchanging stories and getting to know fellow travelers from across the world :)

I have just finished four months of travels around Europe with my three best friends and now plan to settle down in London to begin working and living! I am excited for this new experience and can't wait to see what this next chapter brings

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

To meet the locals, experience the culture and make new friends

Interests

Writing, socialising, sports, music, movies, experiencing something new!

  • culture
  • writing
  • cooking
  • movies
  • traveling
  • music
  • sports

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Backpacked through Thailand with my two best friends!

What I Can Share with Hosts

Experiences, good company, a laugh and create some memories

Countries I’ve Visited

Croatia, England, France, Italy, Thailand

Join Couchsurfing to see Doris’s full profile. It’s free!