Dorly Pereira's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 1 month ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Dorly’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 1 Reference
  • Fluent in English, Portuguese; learning Spanish
  • 35, Male
  • Member since 2008
  • English Teacher / Supply Chain Manager
  • Bachelor of International Commerce
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 90% complete

About Me

I like to have fun in simple ways, like hanging out with people and talking about different topics...
I consider myself a practical person and i tend to act like that. I enjoy spending time outdoors or having a good conversation on a bar or something like that.
My hobbies include music (rock and heavy metal mostly), literature and cinema.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Meet new people and get togheter with new experiences.

Interests

I'm very interested into music, always carrying a pen drive to borrow your specials and make 'em the my specials. I don't mind going thirty extra minutes on that walk to see the perfect sunset recomended by you.
I really like to understand the particularitites of the places that i go and the history surrounding your streets.

  • literature
  • music
  • geography
  • history

Music, Movies, and Books

Mostly the good old rock'n roll + Folk.
George Orwell, Martin and Stephen king are my favourites.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

There are so many things that i can't really remember one special thing.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Good stories, good beer and good tips on diferent places to go.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Chile, Czech Republic, England, France, Germany, Hungary, Ireland, Italy, Japan, Mexico, Netherlands, Scotland, Slovakia, Switzerland, Thailand, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Brazil

Join Couchsurfing to see Dorly’s full profile. It’s free!