Dorota Rybak

Warsaw, Masovian Voivodeship, Poland

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 8 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Dorota’s full profile. It’s free!


  • Fluent in English, Polish; learning French, Italian, Spanish
  • 22, Female
  • Member since 2012
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Mikolow, Poland
  • Profile 65% complete

About Me


surprise myself


I am a young woman.

I like exploring new places, languages, traditions, culture and food!
Since I remember I'm interested in searching for something, the purpose or the truth of life.
I've been doing this by developing acting, contemporary dance, psychology, philosophy and world religions.

I'm Christian. I believe in God, love and beauty of the nature.
I'm more interested in the present than the past or the future. This year I'm finishing my masters of Theology with the specialisation of Missiology at University in Warsaw. I've lived in Belgium for half a year as an Erasmus student this year (February-July 2015).

I love travelling and going out from my comfort zone as many times as possible. My life is full of crazy ideas and adventures, as my mother says.

I enjoy life!


interesting places and:
coffee, delicious desserts, tasty food.
acting, dancing.
singing and playing games with children!
learning languages.
everything French!
cinema, theatre, museums.

Music, Movies, and Books

Let's meet, I'll tell you.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Appreciate every day life with a smile,
isn't it amazing? :)

Teach, Learn, Share

I listen cause I can always learn something from others.
I talk cause I like to share my ideas.

Always want to improve different languages.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Czech Republic, England, France, Georgia, Germany, Hungary, Italy, Netherlands, Slovakia, Spain, Turkey, Ukraine, Vatican City State

Countries I’ve Lived In

Belgium, Poland

Join Couchsurfing to see Dorota’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups