Fotos de Dorothée Bölling

Perfil no verificado

  • Pago no verificado
  • Teléfono no verificado
  • Documento de identidad no verificado
  • Dirección no verificada

No acepta invitados

  • Última conexión hace about 2 months

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Dorothée. ¡Es gratis!

Resumen

  • 4 Recomendacións 1 Confirmadas y positivas
  • Fluent in English, French, German; learning Dutch, Spanish
  • 32, Female
  • Miembro desde 2008
  • Psychologist
  • No se ha indicado la formación
  • De Léoux, Southern France
  • Has completado un 100% de tu perfil

Sobre mí

CURRENT MISSION

Discovering Frankfurt

ABOUT ME

I am German/ French, lived in the mountains of southern France with my parents and Family.

PHILOSOPHY

Life has so many things to offer every day anew...

Por qué estoy en Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

For now I Participate by travelling. I am also a member of Wwoof,where you can live and work on organic farms and SERVAS.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I surfed a couch one Time only for now, but i enjoyed several couchsurfing gatherings! really great!

Intereses

I love to travel. My Parents are both german and they live in southern France since 40 years so i always lived in southern france. Then I studied for two years in Germany. I like to play music (Piano since i was a child, and im beginning to learn to play guitar), to sing, also riding horses, hiking in the mountains and meet interestig people from many countries.

  • horses
  • singing
  • traveling
  • music
  • guitar
  • piano
  • hiking
  • canoeing
  • wwoof
  • mountains

Música, películas y libros

Many many diferent things. Every kind of music can be perfect,when you listen to it at the right moment with the right atmosphere. I like movies that make me feel happy and good when i watch them.

Algo increíble que he hecho

Seeing shining Planctons at night in the Indian sea! Breathtaking! And a few hours before that: paddling with a canoe in the sea there and seeing dolphins for the first time and hear them breathe!!

Países que he visitado

Austria, Belgium, Finland, Guadeloupe, India, Italy, Netherlands, Portugal, Tunisia, United Kingdom

Países en los que he vivido

France, Germany, Switzerland

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Dorothée. ¡Es gratis!

Mis grupos