Dorséa Palmer的照片

未验证的个人主页

  • 付款方式未验证
  • 手机未验证
  • 身份证件未验证
  • 地址未验证

不接待客人

  • 上次登录为 about 4 years之前

加入 Couchsurfing 查看Dorséa的完整个人主页。免费!

总览

  • 0 条评语
  • Fluent in English
  • 30, Male
  • 成为会员的时间:2012
  • Im currently a model/actor in the NYC area
  • I have a B.S in business Management w/ a focus in automot...
  • 来自the place where i call home is Philadelphia, Pa
  • 个人主页已完成 75%

关于我

ABOUT ME

I'm a very out-going person who loves to meet new people and have fun. I love working and fixing cars. When I'm not getting all dirty and greasy, you can find me in front of a camera being shot billboard ads, commercials, or walking the runway. I'm the second oldest of 5 children. One of my siblings is my twin (Im older by 11min). I think that's pretty much me in a nutshell. If i missed something you there is something you want to know, dont hesitate to ask:-)

PHILOSOPHY

I try to live my life according to the bible. Hence me being a christian. I dont try to force my religious beliefs on anyone. I just try to live my life day by day and enjoy every second of it. Where only have one life here on earth, why not enjoy it while you can

我为什么加入 Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I really dont have a couch for people to surf on just yet. I'm looking to move to NYC very soon, so as of right now I'll be the one doing all the surfing. I do plan on returning the favor once i'm able to.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I'm a newbie when it comes to couch surfing. I've slept of friends couches when i had to come to NYC a few times but thats about it. This should be interesting, cant wait.

兴趣

I kind of interested in any and everything. I love cars, sports, (typical guy stuff) i dont have a problem meeting new people who have different interest and taste than i do. My college roommate listened to blue grass music and was a hunter. Lets just say, i learned how to hunt and its pretty cool

  • cooking
  • walking
  • traveling
  • cars
  • music
  • hunting
  • surfing
  • sports

音乐、电影和书籍

I use to only like action packed movies but my ex-girlfriend was in love with disney movies. Lets just say i dont mind watching cartoon movies anymore.lol the only type of music i dont like listening to is heavy metal (its hard to understand what they're saying.lol) i usually listen to hip-hop, rap, r&b, and when i just feel like chilling i may throw some smooth jazz on.

我做过的一件不可思议的事情

Umm, i like to travel. i havent been many places yet but i want to. I've been to the Bahamas three times and i just love it there.

教,学,和分享

Ummm, i think I'll be able to show someone how to change the oil in their cars, maybe change the brakes. If they want, put a new belt or alternator in. My mommy (yes i still say mommy.lol) said a man should know how to cook. I know how to do a little but i want to learn more.

加入 Couchsurfing 查看Dorséa的完整个人主页。免费!

我的群组