Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 19 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Dorthe’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 12 References 7 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Danish, English; learning German, Spanish
  • 27, Female
  • Member since 2008
  • Working with plants
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 65% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

to learn, to know, to explore!

ABOUT ME

I love to travel, meet a lot of new people and cultures. I traveled 3 month in Brazil and had to go back for another 6 months to see more of South America. It was amazing!

At the moment I study some nature thing at University and live in Copenhagen.
I live in a very small place and is not able to host but if I can I'll show you a bit of Copenhagen.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

So far I've only had an overall amazing experience with couchsurfing- I have been hosted by hospitable and wonderful people through Brazil and South America.My trips wouldn't have been the same without them!
I think CS is a great projekt, it's absolutely something I'll keep using in my travels and hopefully I get to show someone around here too.

It gives a new aspect to traveling - to be invited into peoples homes. CS keeps taking me wonderful places to wonderful people.

Interests

  • traveling

Music, Movies, and Books

Books, I just love them. I read everything and as much as I can and I prefer if it's in the original laungage.

Countries I’ve Visited

Andorra, Argentina, Austria, Belgium, Bolivia, Brazil, Bulgaria, Chile, Croatia, France, Germany, Italy, Morocco, Netherlands, Norway, Panama, Peru, Spain, Sweden, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Denmark

Old School Badges

  • Vouches
    2 Vouches

Join Couchsurfing to see Dorthe’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups