Alexander Krüger's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 100% response rate
  • Last login 22 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Alexander’s full profile.

Overview

  • 22 references 18 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French, German; learning Italian, Spanish
  • 43, Male
  • Member since 2015
  • Health Care
  • University and life
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

Hello Couchsurfers. My husband Yannick and I love to travel and meet new people on our trips or at our home in Hamburg. Yannick is keen for electronic music, he has a big heart, heaps of energy, he's the best cook (obviously french cuisine!), he is an outgoing person and something inbetween a sensitive grown-up and a energetic child. I am honest, straightforward, compassionate, half shy, half extrovert, curious and communicative. I have discovered CS on my world trip from 10/2015 until 04/2016 and since then a big fan of the community.
We both love adventures, camping, diving, city trips, going out (party, music festivals) and having dinners with friends and guests.
And we love to share our experiences from our last trips.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Best experiences with CS during my worldtrip in 2015 and 2016 made me start being part of CS. We think CS is an excellent opportunity to get to know people from around the world and we are really looking forward to share thoughts, laughing together or finding new perspectives. That's what life is all about, isn't it?

Music, Movies, and Books

N'TO

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Alex: I climbed a tree, realized that I have fear of heights and had to be rescued by a fireman. I overcame this fear 30 years later by climbing a 70 m high Karri Tree in South Western Australia. Wohooo!

Teach, Learn, Share

share thoughts, travel experiences and learn from each other to respect differences and share similarities

What I Can Share with Hosts

good company, share travel experiences, help at home

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Australia, Austria, Belgium, Brazil, Canada, Finland, France, Greece, Hungary, Indonesia, Italy, Japan, Malaysia, Malta, Netherlands, New Caledonia, New Zealand, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Thailand, United States, Vanuatu

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia, France, Germany, Italy

Join Couchsurfing to see Alexander’s full profile.