Douglas Lisboa's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Douglas’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, Italian, Portuguese, Spanish; learning German
  • 26, Male
  • Member since 2016
  • Traveler
  • Tourism
  • From Cuiabá, Mato Grosso, Brazil
  • Profile 75% complete

About Me

Hello, I'm Douglas, doing travelling around the world, I've been in 25 countries so far, and I'm keen to meet friendly people to have a great time together and a long friendship as well.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Usually I say that I came from the jungle, my hometown is border with Bolivia and is one of the Amazon states in Brazil. My life was so boring there, and three years ago I decided to spend my life abroad. I work on a Cruise Ship as Hospitality Services Host. For 2017 I'm planning to learn Deutsch, I'm fascinated for the language, the country and the people as well. If there's a place that I would like to settle my life would be Germany and Norway.

Interests

  • #hiking
  • #travel
  • #photography
  • #trekking
  • #football
  • #learn
  • #volleyball

Music, Movies, and Books

My favourite music is "Bad - U2", movie I have 100 favourite movies - but I love science fiction, my favourite book was The Kite Runner, Series: Homeland, the walking dead, game of thrones, house of cards

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Standing on the edge of the highest cliff of Europe in Norway

Teach, Learn, Share

Teach: Portuguese, English
Learn: German
Share: Travel

What I Can Share with Hosts

First of all, I would be able to reduce my expenses a lot, so I would be able to help at home shopping necessary things and food during my staying. Computer, experience, clothes.

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Bolivia, Brazil, England, Estonia, France, Germany, Italy, Malta, Netherlands, Norway, Portugal, Russian Federation, Spain, Sweden, Uruguay, Wales

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, Italy, Malta, United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see Douglas’s full profile. It’s free!