Douglas Song's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 6 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Douglas’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, Korean
  • 24, Male
  • Member since 2017
  • Professional Locksmith/Bartender/Server
  • Some College
  • From Pyeongtaek-si, Gyeonggi-do, Korea, Republic of
  • Profile 65% complete

About Me

Hello! My name is Douglas and I am 24 years old. I moved from South Korea to Tacoma originally 13 years ago. I have recently just moved to Seattle couple months ago. I am a professional locksmith in the state of Washington and I am also a bartender/server. I am a down to earth skater/surfer/snowboarder who likes to travel and learn and experience new things! Very friendly and outgoing as well!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I am on Couchsurfing because I just moved to Seattle a couple months ago and I wanted to explore different
opportunities to meet new friends and get to know the area more!

Interests

  • animals
  • arts
  • music festivals
  • music
  • surfing
  • snowboarding
  • skateboarding
  • buddism
  • dogs and cats

Music, Movies, and Books

I love all different types of music!
Not much of a movie person.
More of a non-fictional book person.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Opening my eyes to another beautiful day!

Countries I’ve Visited

Germany, Guam, Mexico, South Korea, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

South Korea, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Douglas’s full profile. It’s free!