Dov Shamy's Photo

Partially Verified

  • Payment verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 100% response rate
  • Last login about 9 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Dov’s full profile.

Overview

  • 8 references 4 Confirmed & Positive
  • No languages listed
  • 28, Male
  • Member since 2022
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hi friends, my name is Dovi (an Israeli name) I do nursing home renovation projects, and I live in different states, for periods of 6 months on average per States My experience through this app is quite wonderful, I met people from different countries and gained a lot of experiences , I love people and cultures, this is a wonderful opportunity to enrich intelligence .

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I want to host, and maybe one day host back in your country

Interests

Only good things happen from meeting decent people, I will be happy to help and meet new people

  • culture
  • hang out
  • people and their stories

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I crossed Mexico on a motorcycle, one of the most meaningful experiences I've had

Teach, Learn, Share

the Israeli culture, and many other experiences around the world

What I Can Share with Hosts

Good food and time to explore the city (on weekends)

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Canada, China, Guatemala, India, Italy, Jordan, Mexico, Seychelles, South Korea, Spain, Thailand, Turkey

Countries I’ve Lived In

China, Hong Kong, Israel, United Arab Emirates, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Dov’s full profile.