Dovile Gasparav's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 8 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Dovile’s full profile.

Overview

  • 2 references 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French, Lithuanian; learning Spanish
  • 28, Female
  • Member since 2016
  • EU project manager
  • Master's degree in European and International project man...
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hey,

I'm a travel, art, sport lover, working an administrative job in France where is my house, dog and fiancé:)
I travel from time to time to meet new people, discover new things or refresh language skills.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

To get advice from locals when I travel and be a guide in my own city.

Interests

  • yoga
  • board games
  • chess
  • knitting
  • karaoke
  • cycling
  • hiking
  • badminton
  • nature
  • learning languages
  • ocean
  • jogging
  • sewing
  • lindy hop
  • honest people
  • sunrise chaser
  • dog & whale lover

Music, Movies, and Books

Movies: Charade (1963), Roman Holiday (1953), My Fair Lady (1964), How To Steal A Million (1966), Casablanca (1942), Extremely Loud, Incredibly Close, My name is Khan, One Flew Over The Cuckoo's Nest, This is England, The Theory of Everything, Before I Go To Sleep, Eternal Sunshine of the Spotless Mind, The Imitation Game, The Grand Budapest Hotel, Into the wild, Fight Club, Bullet train, I do care,...

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I pet a crocodile in his natural habitat, I don't know what was on my mind... Luckily I still have all my limbs.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I am always up for language exchange, I speak Lithuanian, English, French, and learning Spanish.

I love to learn more about someone's else country, culture, way of living etc. I also like to answer any questions/doubts/curiosity that people might have about the countries I have visited or lived in.

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, Côte d'Ivoire, Denmark, France, Germany, Ghana, Ireland, Latvia, Mexico, Poland, Portugal, Senegal, Spain, Sweden, Turkey, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Belgium, France, Lithuania

Join Couchsurfing to see Dovile’s full profile.