Dragan Vidovic's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login about 2 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Dragan’s full profile.

Overview

  • 2 references 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Serbo-Croatian, Spanish; learning French, German, Italian
  • 31, Male
  • Member since 2012
  • No occupation listed
  • Civil Engineering
  • From Frankfurt, Hesse, Germany
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

Enjoing life, traveling a lot, meeting new people.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I like to meet people that live in different parts of world and to take most from any trip. You never know how interested people you can meet :)

Interests

Sports, movies

  • animals
  • gardening
  • movies
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • sports

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Australia, Austria, Belgium, Brazil, Bulgaria, China, Croatia, Cuba, Czech Republic, Denmark, Ecuador, Egypt, Finland, France, Georgia, Germany, Greece, Hungary, India, Indonesia, Iran, Iraq, Italy, Japan, Kenya, Kuwait, Malaysia, Maldives, Montenegro, Namibia, Netherlands, Nigeria, Oman, Pakistan, Panama, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Russian Federation, Saudi Arabia, Serbia, Seychelles, Slovenia, South Africa, South Korea, Sri Lanka, Sudan, Sweden, Switzerland, Tanzania, Thailand, Turkey, Ukraine, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Vatican City State

Countries I’ve Lived In

Bosnia and Herzegovina, Germany, Qatar, Slovakia, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Dragan’s full profile.